Term Dates

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

AUTUMN TERM 2022  

Term Starts 

Monday 5th September 

Half Term 

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Term Ends

Friday 9th December

SPRING TERM 2023  

Term Starts

Wednesday 4th January

Half Term

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Term Ends 

Friday 31st March 

SUMMER TERM 2023  

Term Starts 

Tuesday 25th April

Half Term

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Term End

Friday 7th July 

   
   
BANK HOLIDAYS & INSET DAYS  
Bank Holiday 2023 Monday 1st May 2023
Staff Inset Days

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 24th April 2023