Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts: Tuesday, 4th September
Half term: Mon, 29th Oct - Fri 2nd Nov inc.
Term ends: Friday, 14th December

Open Mornings

Our next Open Mornings will be held on Friday 8th March 2019 from 10.00–11.30am. No appointment is necessary.

All welcome

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Tuesday, 8th January
Half term: Mon, 25th Feb - Fri, 1st Mar inc.
Term ends: Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Tuesday, 30th April
Half term: Mon, 27th May - Fri, 31st May inc.
Term ends: Friday 5th July